Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Customer delight- part 1

Leave a comment

There are times when I am stunned and delighted by the gestures of certain people..

Case in point: my bank..

It might sound strange that I’m writing about my bank, so here’s what happened that’s so special, I opened an account last year with one very well reputed bank, and on the first year anniversary of opening the account, I get an email, whose subject line read, “one year of togetherness” with a personalised message and an e-card.

It may not seem like much, it might just be something they’ve programmed to send out to every customer, it might mean very little to someone else, but I was delighted !

It’s thoughtful and this little computer generated message made my day. I’ve been recommending it to my friends and family..

Now This is what I call customer delight !

Until next time..

xo

20131113-230059.jpg

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

