Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

How I would style printed jeans !

16 Comments

How I would style printed jeans !

How I would wear it, printed jeans, white shirt loosely tucked in, neon orange pumps with gold detailing

Accessories- gold boyfriend watch, cat eye sunglasses, an iPhone case that drives a message, a gold sling purse.

My tip- to make a monochromatic outfit *pop* always add one piece of accessory in a neon colour.. It’ll look trendy without looking ott !!

Keep styling..

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

16 thoughts on “How I would style printed jeans !

  1. Those leggings are really cute! I’ve never work a printed legging because I get afraid it won’t look right, but the combination is super cute!

    • Thank you so much, Selina !!! I just bought printed jeans last evening so this is how I plan to style it 🙂 I’ll add a OOTD pic soon… Hopefully it’ll look as cute as this set.. Hope you enjoy that as well 🙂

      cheers,
      madhuri

  2. Your way of telling the whole thing in this piece of writing is
    truly good, every one be able to simply understand it, Thanks a lot.
    Attract more Targeted traffic by means of buy followers on twitter for your Report efficient technique.

  3. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff previous
    to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve obtained here, really like what you’re
    stating and the way during which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care
    of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far
    more from you. This is really a great site.

  4. I believe this is one of the most vital info for me. And i am satisfied reading your article.
    But should observation on some basic issues, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is
    actually nice : D. Excellent job, cheers. facebook
    facebook
    facebook

  5. I create a comment when I especially enjoy a post on a site
    or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the passion displayed in the post I read.
    And after this article How I would style printed jeans !

    | Effloresce23. I was actually moved enough to leave a thought :
    ) I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it only me or do some of the remarks look as if they are written by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional sites, I’d like to keep up with
    you. Would you list all of all your community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?.

    instagram
    instagram

    • Hey Thanks a bunch for taking the time to read and leave a comment… I don’t write anywhere else, sadly i barely get the time to post on here… That will definitely change!!

      Thanks again for visiting my page..

      Cheers

  6. magnificent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the other experts of this sector don’t realize this.
    You should continue your writing. I am sure,
    you’ve a great readers’ base already! twitter
    twitter
    twitter

  7. I’ll immediately clutch your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly allow me understand so
    that I could subscribe. Thanks. twitter
    twitter
    twitter

    • Hey Thanks, I don’t think I have an email subscription set up, unless its a default on wp sites… Anyway, thanks for taking the time to read my posts..

      Cheers

  8. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by you
    later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get
    my very own site now ;). facebook
    facebook
    facebook

Leave a Reply

