Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

A tribute to the forgotten ones…

Leave a comment

Some of the most beautiful words are often written by authors whose names we never get to know or the ones that are long forgotten, isn’t that a bit tragic ?

This got me thinking, being someone who loves the written word as much as I do,  I figured NOW is the perfect time to pay tribute to the forgotten ones, whose words never fail to make an impact..

Better than I was, more than I am. 

And all of this happened by taking your hand.

Who am I now, is who I’ve wanted to be.

Now that we’re together, I’m stronger

than ever, I’m happy and free.

-Anonymous

Until next time, be inspired.

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

