An evening at the circus

20140130-171856.jpg

20140130-171918.jpg

20140130-171947.jpg

20140130-172008.jpg

20140130-172036.jpg

Going to the circus brings back memories from my early childhood. And earlier this week, I had the pleasure of doing just that !! Re-living the memories from way back when.

I keep wishing I could have taken more photographs but the each act was so spellbinding that I had my hands firmly places on my face or over my mouth while I gasped and stared on with wonder and glee !! Truly mesmerising.

The show was a little over two hours long but it felt like it was over more quickly than that. It’s definitely true what they say, time sure flies when. You’re having fun. And an evening at the circus was more than fun..

I absolutely loved it and won’t be forgetting it anytime soon.

Until next time..

xo

Leave a Reply

