Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

100 Posts in 100 Days

2 Comments

When I was counting down to this milestone, I thought, Hey ! couldn’t it be great if I wrote my hundredth post on the hundredth day ? And I don’t know how I managed it, But this right now is my 100th post and there’s still 40 minutes left of my 100th day !

Its amazing how everything lines up so perfectly sometimes !

I can honestly say, everything on here is something I love, hate or feel very strongly about ! I never do anything just for the heck of doing it. I can’t bring myself to do anything that I don’t feel strongly about… Isn’t it true after all that the price we pay for anything is the life we exchange for it !

When you do everything with love, it becomes part of us. It retains part of us within itself…

So here’s MY blog, something I love. Something I am proud of. Something I can come back and read many many years from now..

Until we meet again…

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

2 thoughts on “100 Posts in 100 Days

  1. Wow! that’s quite a feat!! congratulations!!
    And even though we weren’t around for all these 100 days.. we couldn’t help but feel proud of you 🙂

    Love, Wink n Pout
    Blog , App

    • Thank you so much !!!

      This is exactly why I love the wordpress community so much… I’m so glad I’m part of it and that led me to meet other wonderful blogs like yours.. 🙂

      Thanks again.

      xo
      Madhuri

Leave a Reply

