Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Palazzo pants ? Yes, please !!!

Leave a comment

Palazzo pants ? Yes, please !!!
Having just bought Black Palazzo pants a few hours back, I can’t stop thinking of how I would style it and where and when I could wear it !!

I love the idea of wearing a loose top, loosely tucked in.

Black clutch and a black flat pumps which will be super comfy without being dowdy !!

And go crazy with the accessories… Ive chosen silver accessories to compliment the super sophisticated look of bold red top and super flared pants.. I’ve added the superhero phone case, cause what’s life without a little bit of whimsy !!

Perfect for a young women who are taking the corporate world by storm !!

This is exactly how I would style Palazzo Pants..

Until next time..

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

