Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

These are a few of my favorite things: Catching Light

Leave a comment

These are a few of my favorite things is a series of posts that will feature some of my favorite things in the world… Being a Forever or Never (All or nothing) kind of girl, I feel very strongly about things, when I love something I love it with all I’ve got, and when I dislike something, I make sure that it loses all significance…

The first in the series is CatchLight, this is, as I have mentioned earlier, my brand of Photography.. Whether I am an expert at something or a Novice, I believe in putting my signature on it (Perhaps it is the Taurean in me that feels the compulsive possessiveness about all that is mine… Territorial much ? 😉 Very Very much !), so CatchLight is my Signature for my photographs..

Photography has been a fairly new addition into my life.. One of the best things about it is that it has made me more observant, I’ve always noticed beauty around me, for isn’t it the truth of the universe that you get what you seek, but this has been magnified since I took to photography..

Finding beauty in the most unexpected and often overlooked places is one of my most favorite things in the world and being able to chronicle it and save it for all eternity on film makes it even better… Hence Photography !

Until next time..

Seek what you love, you might just get it !!

xo
image (1)

image (3)

image (2)

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

