Technology Technology

2013-11-09 17.23.48Technology Technology, I’ve always had a Love-hate relationship with it. On the one hand, it simplifies life, its supremely entertaining and I get to do some of my most favorite things thanks to technology, like blogging and photography, on the other hand, it becomes obsolete right from the time it comes into the market, its not too reliable and its addictive…

Since last evening, my phone stopped working, it froze and refuses to work again, for no apparent reason at all, so till I get it fixed or get a new phone, I’m going old school…

I have to say, it feels good… Not having to check my phone every time it beeps.. Sometimes, disconnecting from technology, even if its for a few hours, de-clutters the mind.. Its a wonderful way to unwind.

Perfect way to spend the weekend..

Until next time,

xo.

2 thoughts on “Technology Technology

Leave a Reply

