CatchLight: My quiet corner

20140405-082839.jpg

20140405-082854.jpgTucked away in the midst the noisy and bustling city of Bangalore is a walled world that I am lucky enough to call my workplace.. Stretching around for about one hundred acres, its a whole other world. A universe in itself..

The long roads with all trees canopying over us, the solid stone buildings, the hidden gardens, the passages… Its my quiet little corner, in this maddening world.

Glad its finally the weekend, cause no matter how much I LOVE my work and workplace, I love my cozy and sweet home more !! 🙂

Happy Weekend…

xo

 

4 thoughts on “CatchLight: My quiet corner

Leave a Reply

