Friendship On Fire

Forever Friends by Jacklyn N. Hayes ❤

A Curvy Girl's Journey

couple love quotes (4) Morning Inspiration…. I heard today that being in love is like having a Friendship on Fire so I found this poem and from this day I want have a friendship on fire.

Forever Friends

Words could never tell you
How important you’ll always be,
Just little things that you do
That are especially meant for me.
You always seem to remember
All the things to do.
That makes friends last forever,
And share a bond so true.
I’m so glad God gave to me
Someone just like you.
He knew that you would be
One of the chosen few!

—–Jacklyn N. Hayes

View original post

Leave a Reply

