Liebster Award

😀 Love it !!!

Nidhi's Blog

A massive thank you to Madhuri at effloresce23 for nominating me for the Liebster Award!

liebster awards

Now a community of passionate bloggers in respective fields, I’ve seen the ‘Liebster Awards’ which a Google search told me is German for “dearest,” a bloggers’ version of an ice-breaker that’s been floating around the internet.

My answer’s to Madhuri’s questions:

1. What is the best compliment you’ve ever received? 

It was on the last day of my internship, my boss told me that I was one of the smartest people he’d ever come across. Later, he told me that I have the biggest heart and I’m quite mature for my age. I can’t remember his exact words since I was in too much of a daze, but they did wonders to my confidence levels.

2. Three things you can’t imagine leaving home without?

My cellphone (aka lifesaver), my watch and a good book.

3…

View original post 349 more words

Leave a Reply

