😀 Be happy, Stay blessed !!

xo

Expresso!!

20140422-060127

Awwww….A big thanks to Madhurihttps://effloresce23.wordpress.com for nominating me for the Liebster Award. I was really thrilled when my eyes caught the message of my nomination from your side. I am glad that you are supporting me to make it large. Thanks a ton darling!!  ❤ ❤ ❤

The rules for this Liebster Award are:
1. Thank the blogger who gives it to you.
2. Answer the eleven questions he/she asks.
3. Nominate eleven bloggers with less than 500 followers.
4. Ask these eleven bloggers eleven questions.
5. Let these bloggers know that I have nominated them.

Here are my answers to Madhuri’s questions:

1. What is the best compliment you’ve ever received?

It was when my dad hugged me tight and said I am proud of you my darling. This was on account of my first, grade 1, achievement in dance competition and the compliment was so profound that…

View original post 543 more words

