Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Quintet of Radiance Award

3 Comments

capture

So this week has been one of my favorite weeks of 2014 so far… Why, because I kick-started it with the Liebster award, Thank you so much for the nomination lovely Mercedita…. And then the week progressed just delightfully, work got done, deadlines were met, it was all wonderful, come Friday, I got a HUGE compliment and the most heartfelt appreciation from one of my bosses, needless to say my day was already perfect and my smile refused to leave my face (what a wonderful feeling it is…). Just when I thought it just couldn’t get any better, a notification pops up on my phone by the lovely Ms. Bhakti, that she has nominated me for another Blogger award, this one is called “Quintet of Radiance Award”…. And to her, I am most grateful.

Dear Bhakti, You just made my already fantastic week EVEN better…. So from my heart to yours, Thank you… ❀

Just when you think life can’t get any better, the universe surprises you !!! Feeling so grateful, I feel like my heart will just explode with all the love and gratitude I feel right now…. πŸ˜€

The Rules:

1. Display the logo in a post.

2. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back

3. Using the alphabet, describe yourself in a word or phrase.

4. Nominate few Bloggers.

My Nominations:

Vaishnavi- http://maamiinmelbourne.wordpress.com/

Pari-Β http://parinasbeans.wordpress.com/

Shruti-Β http://ashadeofpen.wordpress.com/

Nidhi-Β http://nidhisayswhat.wordpress.com/

A to Z of Madhuriii ( When you say it out loud, I swear it rhymes πŸ˜‰ Try it….. Seeee :D) Okay so here goes:

A- Adorable πŸ˜€

B- Bright

C- Clever

D- Dreamer

E- Effloresce (Always blossoming into the best version of me… yet πŸ˜‰ Watch out world !!!)

F- Faithful

G- Gracious, graceful, grateful…. πŸ˜€

H- Hoity Toity *shrugs shoulders* I’m just being Honest here (Oh hey, Honest starts with H as well πŸ˜‰ that was really not on purpose)

I- Independent

J- Jealous *Shrugs shoulders*

K- Kind

L- Love (Any form of Love works… Loving, loved, lover, I love love… and love loves me)

M- Meeeee Magnificent, Marvelous… Perhaps not too Modest !

N- Neat

O- Opinionated… And how !!

P- Protected, Pampered, Princess !

Q- Queen (to my King, of my castle, queen bee…. It all works) πŸ˜‰

R- Romantic (and a hopeless one at that !!)

S- Silly πŸ˜€

T- Tenacious

U- Understanding

V- ValuableΒ 

W- Warrior not a worrier πŸ˜€

X- eXpressive… hahaha sorry couldn’t think of an adjective starting with X πŸ˜›

Y- Young

Z- Zealous

So that’s me… πŸ˜€ Some of them were more difficult than I realized…

Until next time, I’m just grateful I’m here…

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

3 thoughts on “Quintet of Radiance Award

  1. May you get many more such weeks πŸ˜€
    Take care ❀

Leave a Reply

