Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Am I The Only One Having These Thoughts? (And if you are too, does that mean we BOTH need a shrink?!)

Leave a comment

😀

Once Upon Your Prime

photo 2-2I can’t help it.  I go through my day, minding my own business, just trying to accomplish my life goals when these little “nonsense asides” start chatting me up. Like really – – the voices in my head won’t stop prattling on.  So I finally made a list of ’em just to purge myself from this bizarre minutia internal clutter!  (Disclaimer:  It’s also a way to blog about unrelated subjects!)

The Top Ten Unimportant But Incessant Thoughts From Miss Menopause

1.  ABOUT FOOD:  I am a careful eater and I read labels.  Why is there often a phrase listed under ingredients that states authoritatively,  “May contain…” and then goes on to list things like “paprika, lard, egg whites, yeast extracts, etc.”  What goes on here?  May Contain??  Nobody is sure??  Does a factory worker shout to the Head Cook, “Hey!  Look at that giant black spider on the wall!”…

View original post 1,115 more words

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

