If I never see you again….

Source: Google Images

Source: Google Images

I read somewhere, a long time back that you should always leave a loved one with loving words. Each time you exit a room, consider that you’re never going to enter that room again. Perhaps you’ll never see those people again. Make sure you take care of the people you like. People might need extra attention today to feel appreciated and important to you. Cuddle up to the people who mean the most to you. So it Today, do it now. what lays ahead is never truly known.

Kya pata kal ho na ho! (That’s hindi for: who knows, tomorrow might not come!)

To my loved ones I’ll only say this, It was a pleasure knowing you. A regret that we didn’t get more time, but what we have means the sun and moon to me. For you, I’m always grateful. I love you…

xo

6 thoughts on “If I never see you again….

  1. Love this post. It’s very beautiful. Kya pata kal ho na ho also comes from the beautiful movie, Kal Ho Naa Ho. I love that movie, it’s such a emotional movie every time i watch it.

    Take care Madhuri, Sending all my love from Australia

    • wow!!!! Thank you Lorna 😀 Your comment made my morning!

      I am constantly amazed about how many people love hindi movies… 😀 Really thrilled you love it!!

      Aus is one of my dream destinations to visit… Hopefully soon…

      Lots of Love from India!!!
      xoxo

Leave a Reply

