Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Origami Decor

4 Comments

Great idea for a quick makeover to your living space or for gifting!! The possibilities are endless!

Maami in Melbourne

It’s been a while isn’t it? Missed me? 

Well….I hope so! I have been caught up with some family stuff, a mini vacation and oodles of craft inspiration. And off late, Origami is big on my mind…BIG really! I see it everywhere around me. And to quench the thirst I have finally ordered for some origami squares to come through. While I am waiting, go ahead and feast on what’s inspiring me a LOT!

jklkjh Don’t they look uber cute?

 

fj A colourful mobile for my niece & (yet-to-be-born) nephew sounds just about right!

ljh

Butterfly + colours = FABULOUS!

 

Images source : Pinterest

 

 

 

 

View original post

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

4 thoughts on “Origami Decor

  1. Absolutely! I already have a butterfly wall…the dolphins look uber cute for a quick DIY project for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

