Tags

, , , ,

Its feels like just yesterday that I was obsessing over Christmas last year and then I blink and suddenly its already December 2014… Time seems to be bent on racing ahead, not letting me catch up!! Does anyone else feel this way, like you know you have so much to do, but time keeps slipping through and there’s nothing you can do about it?

2014 for me has had its ups and downs. Its been challenging, its been heart breaking, its been eye-opening and more. And yet I’m not ready for 2014 to be drawing to an end. I want so much more to happen and there are only 31 days left..

Although beginnings of anything are my favorite bits, and more than anything I would love to embrace this chilly Christmas month, here I am saying, hello December, could you please come back another day… I’m not ready to say goodbye to 2014 yet..

xo

