Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Outfit inspo: Christmas

6 Comments

IMG_6678.JPG

The countdown to Christmas has officially begun in my household. Which means Christmas shopping, putting up decorations, songs that bring out the holiday spirit even among the grinch-iest lot and a little extra dose of joy!

Here’s my outfit inspiration for the Christmas season, a lot of whites, reds, greens and metallic.

More on my holiday season’s fashion choices coming up. Watch this space. πŸ™‚

Happy holidays!

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

6 thoughts on “Outfit inspo: Christmas

  1. I love the sparkled flats! It reminds me of your DIY πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

