Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Things that make my skin crawl….

Leave a comment

This post has been a long time coming, but I’ve only now managed to put this down in a post. So there are a few things that instantly make my skin crawl, and put me in a disgusted mood and one of the things are when I see the search terms used that referred the visitors to my blog:

16032015Every day and every time that I see my stats and the top searches, I throw up a little, I have to say the ones in my screenshot today are relatively tame compared to some of the other times.

A note to self: Get my act together in terms of figuring out how to better make use of the analytics and tags so that I can minimize such search terms leading to my blog!!

Until next time, hopefully a li’l wiser, and able to share my findings about analytics, searches, search terms and tags..

Take care and be safe..

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

