Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Thoughts on Photo Challenges

Leave a comment

Having just started yet another photography challenge, I was wondering why I am so fond of these things, and it hit me, I love challenges. Competitiveness is one of my strongest, least prominent traits.

Innately I feel attracted to something that has a potential to make me better at something, coupled with the fact that I am not afraid of looking silly. (It’s quite perfect, really)

Having said that, I think photo challenges are insanely fun, so please do wish me luck, I really want to complete this 52 week photography challenge (Wow! a 52 week long commitment!) and get good at photography. And feel free to join in on the fun, the link you can find the instructions is: http://dogwood.photography/52weekchallenge.html

Get clicking…

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

