Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

QOTD: On dignity

Leave a comment

Something has been niggling on the back of my mind ever since my trip, and that is how sometimes people are awful for no reason, just like sometimes people are kind for no reason at all, both of these have a way of taking your breath away…

I’m a big believer of the Universe sending signals and moments of synchronicity when you feel like you’re perfectly in-sync with the cosmos. And finding this Quote makes me feel like this is the Universe’s way of soothing my frayed nerves. Hope you like it as much as I do.

One’s dignity may be assaulted, vandalized and cruelly mocked, but cannot be taken away unless it is surrendered.

 Michael J. Fox, Words of Wisdom (Volume 54)

Until next time..

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

