Three Years..

20140215-082513.jpg

Just saw the notification that my favorite corner on the internet, this Blog, turns 3 years old today.

I registered on WordPress and created this page on 01-11-2013 with utter excitement and after numerous posts, this site still gives me the same joy it did on day one.

This space has been my savior, my solace, my motivation, and most of all it has been a place for me to write, and for that I will be eternally grateful.

I sometimes wonder what it is I want to convey, and don’t really find an answer, because this blog isn’t just about ONE thing.I don’t really have one cause which makes me feel like I’m here to save the world, I can never be that presumptuous. I’d be glad if I could just save myself… I digress…

This blog is about many many things, and I hope that you, my dear reader, enjoy it as much as I do.

Thank you for reading.. ❤

Until next time, keep coming back 🙂

xo

Leave a Reply

