Tags

, , , ,


Today is finally December 1st, a socially acceptable day to start feeling Christmas-y!

One of my favorite childhood memories involves Christmas, it is the most wonderful time of the year indeed. I decorated the house with fairy lights, a small tree, loads of tinsel, the works.. I already feel better about the year.

2016 has definitely been a tough year for many many reasons, but it’s also been lovely in some ways, but somehow I feel the lovely ones break my heart more because those moments have passed, and I’m not sure some of those will ever happen again, so this is all the more reason for me to welcome December with my arms wide open, and a heart full of wishes..

I hope you have a wonderful December, and bid 2016 goodbye in style.

More from me soon, won’t stay away from here too long. Until next time. Enjoy December ❤️

xo

