Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Happy 2017!

Leave a comment

Finally 2017!! May the coming days be the best, most glorious ever for all of us.

My plans include wearing high heels more often, finding (and wearing) the perfect shade of red lipstick, bringing back the classics, drinking champagne more often, and generally living the most glamorous life possible!

With this, I feel like I’m starting the year off rather well, and that makes me feel hopeful for whats to come.

Until next time, Feliz Año Nuevo! Blessed 2017 to everyone! ♥️

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

