Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

CatchLight- Komorebi 

Leave a comment


Komorebi (木漏れ日) is a Japanese word which means the sunshine filtering through the leaves of a tree (or trees). I get to see this often when I’m at work, because we have thousands of trees, and after reading the book called The hidden life of trees, I have a renewed love for them, and I sure hope they like me back. ♥️

Peace & Love

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

