Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

CatchLight- New book 

Leave a comment

Every time I pick up a new book, I know my life will never be the same again. It feels like unwrapping a gift, and I have no idea what it is. Reading new words, experiencing new stories, meeting new characters, some of who I’ll love, some that I’ll hate, some that drive me crazy.

Today my copy of the bestseller called The life-changing magic of tidying up by Ms Marie Kondo got delivered. And I can’t help but feel like this cover itself if so clutter-free, I can’t wait to see what lies within it.

I look forward reading this, tidy up and of course all the magic!!

Peace & Love

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

