Image

CatchLight- Peace

One of the most peaceful moments of 2016 was on a weekend getaway to Bandipur. I stayed at the beautiful Serai Property where I got a cabin with a view of the hills.. My most memorable activity from that weekend was sitting quietly on the deck, looking at the hills, and hearing only the wind, birds and the cicadas. Since I am less than a week away from my next getaway, I can help but day dream about standing by the ocean, and breathing the salty air. But before that I still have two days of work..

Peace & Love

xo

Leave a Reply

