Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

State of mind

2 Comments

​ 

This is the most relatable gif ever, simply because this is how I feel when I’m confronted by people who choose to dislike me for no apparent reason, and especially when people are unexpectedly rude or  behave poorly. Don’t ever let unkind pull you down to their level of negativity.. 

Breathe in love, breathe out love.. ♥️

Peace & Love 

xo​​​

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

2 thoughts on “State of mind

Leave a Reply

