Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

CatchLight- Midweek DIY

4 Comments

I got this camera bag when I bought the camera, and ever since then I’ve been meaning to personalize it, but somehow it never happened. One of the things I bought in Goa as a souvenir was this metal bookmark shaped like a butterfly, and I realized this works perfectly to make my camera bag more personalized to my liking. So I took the repair kit the hotel provided and got into sewing it on.

It took me about 10 minutes or so, and viola!! My boring old bag up-scaled with a brand new look.

Peace & Love

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

4 thoughts on “CatchLight- Midweek DIY

  1. The Color Gold
    The color of wealth, success and status
    The color gold is the color of success, achievement and triumph. Associated with abundance and prosperity, luxury and quality, prestige and sophistication, value and elegance, the psychology of this color implies affluence, material wealth and extravagance.

    Gold in its physical state, by its very nature, denotes wealth and prestige in every country, culture and market in the world today – it is probably the most valuable and easily traded commodity available in the global market place.

    This color is linked to masculine energy and the power of the sun, compared to silver which is associated with feminine energy and the sensitivity of the moon.
    http://www.empower-yourself-with-color-psychology.com/color-gold.html

    Thought you might find this interesting 🙂 sounds like a good thing to have on your camera bag to me 😉

Leave a Reply

