Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

Daily musings

Leave a comment

Have you ever had one of those forgetful days when you were looking for your sunglasses all over the house and in the end realized it was on your head all along. I had one of those yesterday, I went about my day completely sure that I was forgetting something, and for the life of me, couldn’t figure out what it was.

THIS. This was what it was.

I had uploaded the photo from my phone, had the outline of what to write along-side the image, saved the draft, so I could write the post and post it from my Computer (because it is so much easier to edit posts on here), and completely forgot about it, and had that niggling feeling for the rest of the day.

Perhaps it happens sometimes when we don’t really bring our A-game to life. I am attributing it to the meds I’ve been on for this freakish bout of illness that I’ve been dealing with.

Feeling forgetful or hazy is not great, but once in a while, it is inevitable, I suppose. What do you do when this happens, let me know..

Peace & Love

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

