Effloresce23

Chronicling my thoughts, one post at a time..

CatchLight- postcard

Leave a comment

Postcard worthy beauty surrounds us, so when we finally take our noses out of our smartphones (any other devices), we’ll realize that it has been there all along. One of my biggest take-away from nature is not to worry about whether other people validate me or approve of me, and realize that I’m (good/pretty/smart/add adjective) enough all along.

Peace & Love

xo

Author: Effloresce23

I'm blessed, grateful and happy.

Leave a Reply

